Our Commitment

Finance Professionals.

We work to provide our clients with the absolute best financial options for equipment purchases based on their credit profile.

Honesty.

If we see that you are not a viable borrower, we’ll tell you. Our goal is to provide honest information so you can make educated decisions.

Customer Satisfaction.

Our overall goal is to build relationships with our clients and our lenders that last. We treat everyone with respect because that is how we do business.


We are a veteran-owned, Christian-based business that has been operating in the financial arena since 2004. You’ll appreciate the honest and positive business experience at Fleet Lending Solutions. We believe that a handshake and our spoken word is our bond.


Our Team

57ad6df68b0c7

Kurt Horn

Founder & President

Extension 4

kurt@fleetls.us

Kendall Horn

Credit Manager

Extension 11

kendall@fleetls.us

Suzanne Jackson

Director – Ops & Processing

Extension 8

suzanne@fleetls.us

Katy Puffer

Regional Sales Manager

Extension 7

katy@fleetls.us

Megan Eddings

Regional Sales Manager

Extension 5

megan@fleetls.us

Cara Hinchey

Processing Manager

Extension 8

cara@fleetls.us

lanceprof1

Hoover Patton

Regional Sales Manager

Extension 12

hoover@fleetls.us